Relapse sampler 2016

Relapse sampler 2016

Relapse is excited to present one of their largest and most diverse yearly samplers to date, featuring music from all corners of the metalsphere and beyond. They’ve gathered 41 tracks taken from new and upcoming releases, including music from rising stars like GATECREEPER, NOTHING, INTER ARMA, and GRUESOME, tracks from sonic boundary-pushers MYRKUR, SURVIVE, BRAIN TENTACLES, and BORIS, and songs from brand-new signees THE OBSESSED, KING WOMAN, CLOAKROOM and INTEGRITY. The sampler also includes new music from Relapse heavyweights RED FANG, OBSCURA, OBITUARY, THE ALBUM LEAF, and many more alongside selections from our recent reissues of classic albums by DEATH, PENTAGRAM, and more. Death metal, hard rock, grindcore, electronic, experimental, prog – there’s something here for everyone. As always, the sampler is entirely FREE to stream and download.

E tu cosa ne pensi?

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo di

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.